Campus Allies

Colleges

Division of Student Affairs

Division of Global Affairs

Division of Legal Affairs

Campus Services

Centers & Institutes

  • Dr. Michele DiPietro
    Executive Director for Faculty Development, Recognition and the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning and Professor of Mathematics
    mdipietr@kennesaw.edu

    Dr. Hillary Steiner
    Associate Director for the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning and Associate Professor of Educational Psychology
    hsteiner@kennesaw.edu

    Linda S. Stewart
    Associate Professor of English and Assistant Director for Graduate Student Support
    lstewar2@kennesaw.edu

    Traci Stromie
    IT Client Support Professor III 
    tstromie@kennesaw.edu

Enrollment Services

Human Resources

KSU Library System

  • Christina Holm
    Instruction Coordinator and Librarian Assistant Professor of Library Science
    cholm1@kennesaw.edu

    Aajay Murphy
    Communications Prof III
    amurph18@kennesaw.edu

    Chris Sharpe
    Director of Access Services and Librarian Associate Professor of Library Science
    csharpe@kennesaw.edu

    Cheryl Stiles
    Director of the Graduate Library and Librarian Professor of Library Science
    cstiles@kennesaw.edu

     

Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

  • Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

    Debra Hill
    Administrative Associate III
    dhill45@kennesaw.edu

    Dr. Julie Newell
    Special Assistant to the Provost and Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
    jnewell2@kennesaw.edu

  • Vanessa Bard
    Senior Academic Advisor - Transfer Specialist, Dept. of Electrical Engineering 
    vbard@kennesaw.edu

    Corey McAllister
    Academic Associate II - College of Engineering
    cmcalli3@kennesaw.edu

    Lynne Murray
    Academic Advisor - College of Engineering & Engineering Tech & Part-Time Instructor of Higher Education
    lmurra25@kennesaw.edu

     

  • Jamal Murray
    Academic Advisor, Teacher Education Advisement Center
    jmurra8@kennesaw.edu

     

  • Adina Langer
    Curator of Museum of History & Holocaust Education & Part-Time Instructor of History
    alanger@kennesaw.edu

    Helen Thomas
    Outreach Archivist
    hthoma58@kennesaw.edu

Office of Research

University Information Technology Services

©