Campus Allies

Colleges

Division of Student Affairs

Division of Global Affairs

Campus Services

Centers & Institutes

  • Dr. Michele DiPietro
    Executive Director for Faculty Development, Recognition and the Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning and Professor of Mathematics
    mdipietr@kennesaw.edu
    Dr. Hillary Steiner
    Associate Director for the Scholarship of Teaching and Learning and Associate Professor of Educational Psychology
    hsteiner@kennesaw.edu
    Linda S. Stewart
    Associate Professor of English and Assistant Director for Graduate Student Support
    lstewar2@kennesaw.edu
    Traci Stromie
    IT Client Support Professor III and Part-Time Instructor of Instructional Technology
    tstromie@kennesaw.edu

Enrollment Services

Facilities

Human Resources

KSU Library System

  • Christina Holm
    Instruction Coordinator and Librarian Assistant Professor of Library Science
    cholm1@kennesaw.edu
    Aajay Murphy
    Communications Prof III
    amurph18@kennesaw.edu
    Chris Sharpe
    Interim Director of Access Services and Librarian Associate Professor of Library Science
    csharpe@kennesaw.edu
    Cheryl Stiles
    Director of the Graduate Library and Librarian Professor of Library Science
    cstiles@kennesaw.edu

     

Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Office of Research

  • Dr. Christine Ziegler
    Director, KSU IRB
    Executive Director, AAUP
    cziegler@kennesaw.edu
    Dr. Amy Buddie
    Associate Director for Graduate Student Support and Undergraduate Research/Creative Activity
    abuddie@kennesaw.edu

University Information Technology Services

©